STRW local: Calendar

STRW Main Events Calendar

Events, Holidays, Stargazing LIVE 2014 - June 2017
Prev

June 2017

Next
Events, Holidays, Stargazing LIVE 2014
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
28
29
30
16:00 Colloquium
31
12:30 LunchTalk
13:45 PhD defense Fran?ois Mernier
1
11:15 PhD defense Henriette Schwarz
12:30 LunchTalk
16:00 Colloquium
2
3
4
5
6
7
10:00 PhD defense Heather Andrews Mancilla
8
9
16:30 ObsSem
10
11
12
11:00 Colloquium
12:00 Staff lunch, 12 pm
13
14
12:30 LunchTalk
15
12:30 LunchTalk
16:00 Colloquium
16
17
18
19
20
21
12:30 LunchTalk
13:00 Final Evaluation Astronomy Courses BSc
22
13:00 Final Evaluation Astronomy Courses MSc
16:00 Colloquium
23
16:30 ObsSem
24
25
26
27
28
29
11:15 PhD defense David Carton
16:00 Colloquium
30
17:00 Sterrewacht BBQ
1

This Month's Events

Thu, Jun 1
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
PhD defense Henriette Schwarz
Events
Thu, Jun 1
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
LunchTalk
Events
Thu, Jun 1
4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Colloquium
Events
Wed, Jun 7
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
PhD defense Heather Andrews Mancilla
Events
Fri, Jun 9
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
ObsSem
Events
Mon, Jun 12
11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
Colloquium
Events
Mon, Jun 12
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Staff lunch, 12 pm
Events
Wed, Jun 14
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
LunchTalk
Events
Thu, Jun 15
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
LunchTalk
Events
Thu, Jun 15
4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Colloquium
Events
Wed, Jun 21
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
LunchTalk
Events
Wed, Jun 21
1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Final Evaluation Astronomy Courses BSc
Events
Thu, Jun 22
1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Final Evaluation Astronomy Courses MSc
Events
Thu, Jun 22
4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Colloquium
Events
Fri, Jun 23
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
ObsSem
Events
Thu, Jun 29
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
PhD defense David Carton
Events
Thu, Jun 29
4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Colloquium
Events
Fri, Jun 30
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sterrewacht BBQ
Events


Do you want this calender in your calendar program: webcal://local.strw.leidenuniv.nl/events/calendar/calendars/Events.ics