STRW local: Calendar

STRW Main Events Calendar

Events, Holidays, Stargazing LIVE 2014 - February 2020
Prev

February 2020

Next
Events, Holidays, Stargazing LIVE 2014
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
27
12:50 LunchTalk
28
13:00 WERA / Scientific Council
13:15 This Week's Discoveries
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
12:50 LunchTalk
13:15 This Week's Discoveries
5
6
13:00 Evaluation BSc courses fall
13:15 Colloquium
7
8
9
10
PhD recruitment days
11
PhD recruitment days
13:15 This Week's Discoveries
12
13
10:00 WERA / Scientific Council
10:00 WERA/Scientific Council
14
15
16
17
13:15 Colloquium
18
13:15 This Week's Discoveries
19
20
21
22
9:00 Open Dag
23
24
12:50 LunchTalk
25
12:50 LunchTalk
26
0:00 LunchTalk
27
13:15 Colloquium
28
29

This Month's Events

Tue, Feb 4
12:50 PM - 1:15 PM
LunchTalk
Events
Tue, Feb 4
1:15 PM - 1:55 PM
This Week's Discoveries
Events
Thu, Feb 6
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Evaluation BSc courses fall
Events
Thu, Feb 6
1:15 PM - 2:05 PM
Colloquium
Events
Mon, Feb 10
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
PhD recruitment days
Events
Tue, Feb 11
1:15 PM - 1:55 PM
This Week's Discoveries
Events
Thu, Feb 13
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
WERA / Scientific Council
Events
Thu, Feb 13
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
WERA/Scientific Council
Events
Mon, Feb 17
1:15 PM - 2:05 PM
Colloquium
Events
Tue, Feb 18
1:15 PM - 1:55 PM
This Week's Discoveries
Events
Sat, Feb 22
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Open Dag
Events
Mon, Feb 24
12:50 PM - 1:10 PM
LunchTalk
Events
Tue, Feb 25
12:50 PM - 1:20 PM
LunchTalk
Events
Wed, Feb 26
12:00 AM - 12:25 AM
LunchTalk
Events
Thu, Feb 27
1:15 PM - 2:05 PM
Colloquium
Events


Do you want this calender in your calendar program: webcal://local.strw.leidenuniv.nl/events/calendar/calendars/Events.ics