STRW local: Calendar

STRW Main Events Calendar

Events, Holidays, Stargazing LIVE 2014 - April 2019
Prev

April 2019

Next
Events, Holidays, Stargazing LIVE 2014
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
31
1
11:20 Galaxy Coffee
11:20 Galaxy Coffee
15:30 Colloquium
2
12:15 This Week's Discoveries
3
15:30 Colloquium
4
5
16:30 ObsSem
6
7
8
10:00 Colloquium
11:20 Galaxy Coffee
11:20 Galaxy Coffee
9
12:15 This Week's Discoveries
12:50 LunchTalk
10
15:45 Colloquium
11
11:00 Colloquium
12
16:00 Colloquium
16:15 PhD talks
13
14
15
16
10:30 Coffee with Conny Aerts, Oort Professor
11:00 PhDCol
12:15 This Week's Discoveries
17
12:50 LunchTalk
20:00 Oort Lecture
18
12:50 LunchTalk
19
Good Friday
20
21
Easter Sunday
22
Easter Monday
23
12:45 LunchTalk
24
25
11:00 Colloquium
26
16:15 PhD talks
27
Koningsdag
King's Birthday
28
29
11:20 Galaxy Coffee
12:50 LunchTalk
15:30 Colloquium
30
1
2
11:00 Colloquium
3
4
Dodenherdenking

This Month's Events

Mon, Apr 1
11:20 AM - 12:10 PM
Galaxy Coffee
Events
Mon, Apr 1
11:20 AM - 12:10 PM
Galaxy Coffee
Events
Mon, Apr 1
3:30 PM - 4:20 PM
Colloquium
Events
Tue, Apr 2
12:15 PM - 12:55 PM
This Week's Discoveries
Events
Wed, Apr 3
3:30 PM - 4:20 PM
Colloquium
Events
Fri, Apr 5
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
ObsSem
Events
Mon, Apr 8
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Colloquium
Events
Mon, Apr 8
11:20 AM - 12:10 PM
Galaxy Coffee
Events
Mon, Apr 8
11:20 AM - 12:10 PM
Galaxy Coffee
Events
Tue, Apr 9
12:15 PM - 12:55 PM
This Week's Discoveries
Events
Tue, Apr 9
12:50 PM - 1:20 PM
LunchTalk
Events
Wed, Apr 10
3:45 PM - 4:35 PM
Colloquium
Events
Thu, Apr 11
11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
Colloquium
Events
Fri, Apr 12
4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Colloquium
Events
Fri, Apr 12
4:15 PM - 5:00 PM
PhD talks
Events
Tue, Apr 16
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Coffee with Conny Aerts, Oort Professor
Events
Tue, Apr 16
11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
PhDCol
Events
Tue, Apr 16
12:15 PM - 12:55 PM
This Week's Discoveries
Events
Wed, Apr 17
12:50 PM - 1:20 PM
LunchTalk
Events
Wed, Apr 17
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Oort Lecture
Events
Thu, Apr 18
12:50 PM - 1:20 PM
LunchTalk
Events
Fri, Apr 19
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Good Friday
Holidays
Sun, Apr 21
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Easter Sunday
Holidays
Mon, Apr 22
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Easter Monday
Holidays
Tue, Apr 23
12:45 PM - 1:15 PM
LunchTalk
Events
Thu, Apr 25
11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
Colloquium
Events
Fri, Apr 26
4:15 PM - 5:00 PM
PhD talks
Events
Sat, Apr 27
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Koningsdag
Events
Sat, Apr 27
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
King's Birthday
Holidays
Mon, Apr 29
11:20 AM - 12:10 PM
Galaxy Coffee
Events
Mon, Apr 29
12:50 PM - 1:20 PM
LunchTalk
Events
Mon, Apr 29
3:30 PM - 4:20 PM
Colloquium
Events


Do you want this calender in your calendar program: webcal://local.strw.leidenuniv.nl/events/calendar/calendars/Events.ics