STRW local: Calendar

STRW Main Events Calendar

Events, Holidays, Stargazing LIVE 2014 - May 2019
Prev

May 2019

Next
Events, Holidays, Stargazing LIVE 2014
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
28
29
11:20 Galaxy Coffee
12:50 LunchTalk
15:30 Colloquium
30
1
2
11:00 Colloquium
3
4
5
Liberation Day
6
11:20 Galaxy Coffee
15:30 Colloquium
7
12:15 This Week's Discoveries
12:45 Staff lunch
8
15:30 Colloquium
9
11:00 Colloquium
10
16:15 PhD talks
11
12
13
11:20 Galaxy Coffee
14
12:50 LunchTalk
15
12:50 LunchTalk
16
11:00 Colloquium
17
12:00 Imposter Syndrome Workshop
12:50 LunchTalk
16:30 ObsSem
18
19
20
11:20 Galaxy Coffee
11:20 Galaxy Coffee
21
12:15 This Week's Discoveries
22
12:50 LunchTalk
23
11:00 Colloquium
24
16:15 PhD talks
25
26
27
28
29
30
Ascension Day
31
1

This Month's Events

Thu, May 2
11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
Colloquium
Events
Sun, May 5
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Liberation Day
Holidays
Mon, May 6
11:20 AM - 11:50 AM
Galaxy Coffee
Events
Mon, May 6
3:30 PM - 4:20 PM
Colloquium
Events
Tue, May 7
12:15 PM - 12:55 PM
This Week's Discoveries
Events
Tue, May 7
12:45 PM - 1:30 PM
Staff lunch
Events
Wed, May 8
3:30 PM - 4:20 PM
Colloquium
Events
Thu, May 9
11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
Colloquium
Events
Fri, May 10
4:15 PM - 5:00 PM
PhD talks
Events
Mon, May 13
11:20 AM - 11:35 AM
Galaxy Coffee
Events
Tue, May 14
12:50 PM - 1:20 PM
LunchTalk
Events
Wed, May 15
12:50 PM - 1:20 PM
LunchTalk
Events
Thu, May 16
11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
Colloquium
Events
Fri, May 17
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Imposter Syndrome Workshop
Events
Fri, May 17
12:50 PM - 1:20 PM
LunchTalk
Events
Fri, May 17
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
ObsSem
Events
Mon, May 20
11:20 AM - 12:10 PM
Galaxy Coffee
Events
Mon, May 20
11:20 AM - 11:35 AM
Galaxy Coffee
Events
Tue, May 21
12:15 PM - 12:55 PM
This Week's Discoveries
Events
Wed, May 22
12:50 PM - 1:20 PM
LunchTalk
Events
Thu, May 23
11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
Colloquium
Events
Fri, May 24
4:15 PM - 5:00 PM
PhD talks
Events
Thu, May 30
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Ascension Day
Holidays


Do you want this calender in your calendar program: webcal://local.strw.leidenuniv.nl/events/calendar/calendars/Events.ics