STRW local: Calendar

STRW Main Events Calendar

Events, Holidays, Stargazing LIVE 2014 - October 2019
Prev

October 2019

Next
Events, Holidays, Stargazing LIVE 2014
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
11:15 Colloquium
18
19
9:00 Open Dag
20
21
11:30 Galaxy Coffee
22
11:15 PhDCol
13:15 This Week's Discoveries
15:00 PhD Defense Eleanora Zari
23
12:50 LunchTalk
24
11:15 Colloquium
25
12:50 LunchTalk
26
27
28
12:30 Staff lunch
29
12:50 LunchTalk
13:15 This Week's Discoveries
30
31
11:15 Colloquium
1
2

This Month's Events

Thu, Oct 17
11:15 AM - 12:05 PM
Colloquium
Events
Sat, Oct 19
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Open Dag
Events
Mon, Oct 21
11:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Galaxy Coffee
Events
Tue, Oct 22
11:15 AM - 12:05 PM
PhDCol
Events
Tue, Oct 22
1:15 PM - 1:55 PM
This Week's Discoveries
Events
Tue, Oct 22
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
PhD Defense Eleanora Zari
Events
Wed, Oct 23
12:50 PM - 1:20 PM
LunchTalk
Events
Thu, Oct 24
11:15 AM - 12:05 PM
Colloquium
Events
Fri, Oct 25
12:50 PM - 1:20 PM
LunchTalk
Events
Mon, Oct 28
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Staff lunch
Events
Tue, Oct 29
12:50 PM - 1:20 PM
LunchTalk
Events
Tue, Oct 29
1:15 PM - 1:49 PM
This Week's Discoveries
Events
Thu, Oct 31
11:15 AM - 12:05 PM
Colloquium
Events


Do you want this calender in your calendar program: webcal://local.strw.leidenuniv.nl/events/calendar/calendars/Events.ics