STRW local: Calendar

STRW Main Events Calendar

Events, Holidays, Stargazing LIVE 2014 - December 2019
Prev

December 2019

Next
Events, Holidays, Stargazing LIVE 2014
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
12:50 LunchTalk
3
4
5
St Nicholas' Eve/Sinterklaas
0:00 Colloquium
16:00 SinterKlaas celebration
6
7
8
9
11:30 WERA / Scientific Council
10
11:15 PhDCol
11
11:15 PhDCol
16:15 PhD Defense Sierk Eyse van Terwisga
12
11:15 Colloquium
11:15 PhD Defense Paolo Cazzoletti
13
16:00 Super Christmas Borrel
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Christmas Eve
25
Christmas Day
26
Second Day of Christmas
27
28
29
30
31
New Year's Eve
1
New Year's Day
2
3
4

This Month's Events

Mon, Dec 2
12:50 PM - 1:20 PM
LunchTalk
Events
Thu, Dec 5
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
St Nicholas' Eve/Sinterklaas
Holidays
Thu, Dec 5
12:00 AM - 12:50 AM
Colloquium
Events
Thu, Dec 5
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
SinterKlaas celebration
Events
Mon, Dec 9
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
WERA / Scientific Council
Events
Tue, Dec 10
11:15 AM - 12:05 PM
PhDCol
Events
Wed, Dec 11
11:15 AM - 12:05 PM
PhDCol
Events
Wed, Dec 11
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
PhD Defense Sierk Eyse van Terwisga
Events
Thu, Dec 12
11:15 AM - 12:05 PM
Colloquium
Events
Thu, Dec 12
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
PhD Defense Paolo Cazzoletti
Events
Fri, Dec 13
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Super Christmas Borrel
Events
Tue, Dec 24
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Christmas Eve
Holidays
Wed, Dec 25
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Christmas Day
Holidays
Thu, Dec 26
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Second Day of Christmas
Holidays
Tue, Dec 31
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
New Year's Eve
Holidays


Do you want this calender in your calendar program: webcal://local.strw.leidenuniv.nl/events/calendar/calendars/Events.ics