STRW local: Calendar

STRW Main Events Calendar

Events, Holidays, Stargazing LIVE 2014 - January 2020
Prev

January 2020

Next
Events, Holidays, Stargazing LIVE 2014
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
30
31
New Year's Eve
1
New Year's Day
2
3
4
5
6
10:00 New Year's coffee Sterrewacht & Physics
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
11:30 Galaxy Coffee
14
15
16
12:50 LunchTalk
17
18
19
20
21
12:50 LunchTalk
22
12:50 LunchTalk
23
12:50 LunchTalk
24
12:50 LunchTalk
25
26
27
12:50 LunchTalk
28
13:00 WERA / Scientific Council
13:15 This Week's Discoveries
29
30
31
1

This Month's Events

Wed, Jan 1
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
New Year's Day
Holidays
Mon, Jan 6
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
New Year's coffee Sterrewacht & Physics
Events
Mon, Jan 13
11:30 AM - 11:50 AM
Galaxy Coffee
Events
Thu, Jan 16
12:50 PM - 1:15 PM
LunchTalk
Events
Tue, Jan 21
12:50 PM - 1:15 PM
LunchTalk
Events
Wed, Jan 22
12:50 PM - 1:15 PM
LunchTalk
Events
Thu, Jan 23
12:50 PM - 1:20 PM
LunchTalk
Events
Fri, Jan 24
12:50 PM - 1:15 PM
LunchTalk
Events
Mon, Jan 27
12:50 PM - 1:15 PM
LunchTalk
Events
Tue, Jan 28
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
WERA / Scientific Council
Events
Tue, Jan 28
1:15 PM - 1:55 PM
This Week's Discoveries
Events


Do you want this calender in your calendar program: webcal://local.strw.leidenuniv.nl/events/calendar/calendars/Events.ics