STRW local: Calendar

STRW Main Events Calendar

Events, Holidays, Stargazing LIVE 2014 - November 2020
Prev

November 2020

Next
Events, Holidays, Stargazing LIVE 2014
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
11:15 PhDCol
4
PhD Introductory Event
16:15 Phd Defence Maaike van Kooten
5
PhD Introductory Event
10:00 Phd Defence Leon Trapman
11:15 Colloquium
6
PhD Introductory Event
16:30 Observatory Seminar
7
8
9
10
11
12
11:15 Colloquium
13
16:30 Observatory Seminar
14
15
16
17
13:00 LunchTalk
18
19
11:15 Colloquium
20
16:30 Observatory Seminar
21
22
23
24
25
13:00 LunchTalk
26
11:15 Colloquium
27
16:30 Observatory Seminar
28
29
30
1
11:15 PhDCol
2
13:00 LunchTalk
3
4
16:30 Observatory Seminar
5
St Nicholas' Eve/Sinterklaas

This Month's Events

Tue, Nov 3
11:15 AM - 12:05 PM
PhDCol
Events
Wed, Nov 4
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
PhD Introductory Event
Events
Wed, Nov 4
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Phd Defence Maaike van Kooten
Events
Thu, Nov 5
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
PhD Introductory Event
Events
Thu, Nov 5
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Phd Defence Leon Trapman
Events
Thu, Nov 5
11:15 AM - 12:05 PM
Colloquium
Events
Fri, Nov 6
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
PhD Introductory Event
Events
Fri, Nov 6
4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Observatory Seminar
Events
Thu, Nov 12
11:15 AM - 12:05 PM
Colloquium
Events
Fri, Nov 13
4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Observatory Seminar
Events
Tue, Nov 17
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
LunchTalk
Events
Thu, Nov 19
11:15 AM - 12:05 PM
Colloquium
Events
Fri, Nov 20
4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Observatory Seminar
Events
Wed, Nov 25
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
LunchTalk
Events
Thu, Nov 26
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Colloquium
Events
Fri, Nov 27
4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Observatory Seminar
Events


Do you want this calender in your calendar program: webcal://local.strw.leidenuniv.nl/events/calendar/calendars/Events.ics