STRW local: Calendar

STRW Main Events Calendar

Events, Holidays, Stargazing LIVE 2014 - December 2020
Prev

December 2020

Next
Events, Holidays, Stargazing LIVE 2014
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
30
1
11:15 PhDCol
2
13:00 LunchTalk
3
4
16:30 Observatory Seminar
5
St Nicholas' Eve/Sinterklaas
6
7
8
9
10
11:15 Colloquium
11:15 PhD Defence Soumyajit Mandal
11
12:30 PhD Defense Emiel Por
16:30 Observatory Seminar
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
16:30 Observatory Seminar
19
20
21
22
23
24
Christmas Eve
25
Christmas Day
26
Second Day of Christmas
27
28
29
30
31
New Year's Eve
1
2

This Month's Events

Tue, Dec 1
11:15 AM - 12:05 PM
PhDCol
Events
Wed, Dec 2
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
LunchTalk
Events
Fri, Dec 4
4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Observatory Seminar
Events
Sat, Dec 5
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
St Nicholas' Eve/Sinterklaas
Holidays
Thu, Dec 10
11:15 AM - 12:05 PM
Colloquium
Events
Thu, Dec 10
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
PhD Defence Soumyajit Mandal
Events
Fri, Dec 11
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
PhD Defense Emiel Por
Events
Fri, Dec 11
4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Observatory Seminar
Events
Fri, Dec 18
4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Observatory Seminar
Events
Thu, Dec 24
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Christmas Eve
Holidays
Fri, Dec 25
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Christmas Day
Holidays
Sat, Dec 26
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Second Day of Christmas
Holidays
Thu, Dec 31
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
New Year's Eve
Holidays


Do you want this calender in your calendar program: webcal://local.strw.leidenuniv.nl/events/calendar/calendars/Events.ics