STRW local: Calendar

STRW Main Events Calendar

Events, Holidays, Stargazing LIVE 2014 - February 2021
Prev

February 2021

Next
Events, Holidays, Stargazing LIVE 2014
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
31
1
2
3
4
11:15 Colloquium
5
16:30 Observatory Seminar
6
7
8
9
11:00 PhDCol
10
11
13:15 Final Evaluation BSc courses fall semester
16:00 Colloquium
12
13:15 Final evaluation MSc courses fall semester
16:30 Observatory Seminar
13
14
15
PhD recruitment days
16
PhD recruitment days
17
13:00 LunchTalk
18
10:00 Colloquium
19
16:30 Observatory Seminar
20
21
22
23
11:00 PhDCol
24
13:00 LunchTalk
25
16:15 PhD defence Leindert Boogaard
26
10:00 Workshop Intelligent Astronomy with Machine Learning
16:30 Observatory Seminar
27
28
1
2
16:00 PhDCol
3
4
15:00 Colloquium
5
16:30 Observatory Seminar
6

This Month's Events

Thu, Feb 4
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Colloquium
Events
Fri, Feb 5
4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Observatory Seminar
Events
Tue, Feb 9
11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
PhDCol
Events
Thu, Feb 11
1:15 PM - 2:00 PM
Final Evaluation BSc courses fall semester
Events
Thu, Feb 11
4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Colloquium
Events
Fri, Feb 12
1:15 PM - 2:00 PM
Final evaluation MSc courses fall semester
Events
Fri, Feb 12
4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Observatory Seminar
Events
Mon, Feb 15
12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
PhD recruitment days
Events
Tue, Feb 16
12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
PhD recruitment days
Events
Wed, Feb 17
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
LunchTalk
Events
Thu, Feb 18
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Colloquium
Events
Fri, Feb 19
4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Observatory Seminar
Events
Tue, Feb 23
11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
PhDCol
Events
Wed, Feb 24
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
LunchTalk
Events
Thu, Feb 25
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
PhD defence Leindert Boogaard
Events
Fri, Feb 26
10:00 AM - 3:15 PM
Workshop Intelligent Astronomy with Machine Learning
Events
Fri, Feb 26
4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Observatory Seminar
Events


Do you want this calender in your calendar program: webcal://local.strw.leidenuniv.nl/events/calendar/calendars/Events.ics