June 2020

Events, Holidays, Stargazing LIVE 2014 Calendar
Calendar view
Monday, June 1
Time: All day event
Summary: Whit Monday
Tuesday, June 2
Time: 1:15 PM - 1:30 PM
Summary: This Week's Discoveries
Friday, June 5
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Summary: ZOOM Observatory Seminar
Thursday, June 11
Time: 2:00 PM - 2:45 PM
Summary: Colloquium
Friday, June 12
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Summary: ZOOM Observatory Seminar
Thursday, June 18
Time: 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Colloquium
Monday, June 22
Time: 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM
Summary: Evaluation MSc courses spring
Thursday, June 25
Time: 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Colloquium
Time: 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM
Summary: Evaluation BSc courses spring
Monday, June 29
Time: All day event
Summary: EAS Annual Meeting
Time: All day event
Summary: Virtual EAS2020 and NAC2020
Tuesday, June 30
Time: All day event
Summary: EAS Annual Meeting
Time: All day event
Summary: Virtual EAS2020 and NAC2020
Time: 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM
Summary: PhD Defense Danna Qasim