2014

Events, Holidays, Stargazing LIVE 2014 Calendar
Calendar view
Sunday, January 5
Time: All day event
Location: Jupiter
Summary: Stargazing LIVE
Monday, January 27
Time: All day event
Location: The Pleiades
Summary: Stargazing LIVE
Tuesday, January 28
Time: All day event
Location: The Moon and Venus
Summary: Stargazing LIVE
Wednesday, January 29
Time: All day event
Location: The Moon and Venus
Summary: Stargazing LIVE
Saturday, February 1
Time: All day event
Location: Crescent Moon
Summary: Stargazing LIVE
Wednesday, February 19
Time: All day event
Location: The Moon, Mars and Spica
Summary: Stargazing LIVE
Wednesday, February 26
Time: All day event
Location: Crescent Moon and Venus
Summary: Stargazing LIVE
Sunday, March 9
Time: All day event
Location: The Moon and Jupiter
Summary: Stargazing LIVE
Monday, March 10
Time: All day event
Location: The Moon and Jupiter
Summary: Stargazing LIVE
Friday, March 21
Time: All day event
Location: The Moon
Summary: Stargazing LIVE
Sunday, April 6
Time: All day event
Location: The Moon
Summary: Stargazing LIVE
Tuesday, April 8
Time: All day event
Location: Mars
Summary: Stargazing LIVE
Tuesday, April 15
Time: All day event
Location: Lunar eclipse
Summary: Stargazing LIVE
Saturday, May 10
Time: All day event
Location: Saturn
Summary: Stargazing LIVE
Saturday, May 24
Time: All day event
Location: Meteor shower predicted
Summary: Stargazing LIVE
Friday, May 30
Time: All day event
Location: Cresent Moon and Mercury
Summary: Stargazing LIVE
Tuesday, June 3
Time: All day event
Location: Jupiter Triple Shadow Transit
Summary: Stargazing LIVE
Saturday, June 7
Time: All day event
Location: Gibbous Moon
Summary: Stargazing LIVE
Tuesday, July 1
Time: All day event
Location: Noctilucent clouds
Summary: Stargazing LIVE
Saturday, July 12
Time: All day event
Location: Full Moon
Summary: Stargazing LIVE
Friday, July 25
Time: All day event
Location: Mercury, Venus and the Moon
Summary: Stargazing LIVE
Sunday, August 3
Time: All day event
Location: The Moon, Mars and Saturn
Summary: Stargazing LIVE
Tuesday, August 12
Time: All day event
Location: Perseids Meteor Shower
Summary: Stargazing LIVE
Wednesday, August 13
Time: All day event
Location: Perseids Meteor Shower
Summary: Stargazing LIVE
Wednesday, August 27
Time: All day event
Location: Mars and Saturn
Summary: Stargazing LIVE
Sunday, September 14
Time: All day event
Location: The Moon and Aldebaran
Summary: Stargazing LIVE
Monday, September 29
Time: All day event
Location: Neptune
Summary: Stargazing LIVE
Tuesday, October 7
Time: All day event
Location: Uranus
Summary: Stargazing LIVE
Saturday, October 18
Time: All day event
Location: Comet near Mars
Summary: Stargazing LIVE
Sunday, October 19
Time: All day event
Location: Comet near Mars
Summary: Stargazing LIVE
Monday, October 20
Time: All day event
Location: Comet near Mars
Summary: Stargazing LIVE
Tuesday, October 21
Time: All day event
Location: Orionid meteor shower
Summary: Stargazing LIVE
Time: All day event
Location: Comet near Mars
Summary: Stargazing LIVE
Friday, November 14
Time: All day event
Location: The Moon and Jupiter
Summary: Stargazing LIVE
Monday, November 17
Time: All day event
Location: Leonid meteor shower
Summary: Stargazing LIVE
Tuesday, November 18
Time: All day event
Location: Leonid meteor shower
Summary: Stargazing LIVE
Wednesday, November 26
Time: All day event
Location: The Moon and Mars
Summary: Stargazing LIVE
Thursday, December 11
Time: All day event
Location: The Moon and Jupiter
Summary: Stargazing LIVE
Saturday, December 13
Time: All day event
Location: Geminid meteor shower
Summary: Stargazing LIVE
Sunday, December 14
Time: All day event
Location: Geminid meteor shower
Summary: Stargazing LIVE
Monday, December 22
Time: All day event
Location: Ursids meteor shower
Summary: Stargazing LIVE
Tuesday, December 23
Time: All day event
Location: Ursids meteor shower
Summary: Stargazing LIVE