2019

Events, Holidays, Stargazing LIVE 2014 Calendar
Calendar view
Tuesday, January 1
Time: All day event
Summary: New Year's Day
Friday, April 19
Time: All day event
Summary: Good Friday
Sunday, April 21
Time: All day event
Summary: Easter Sunday
Monday, April 22
Time: All day event
Summary: Easter Monday
Saturday, April 27
Time: All day event
Summary: King's Birthday
Sunday, May 5
Time: All day event
Summary: Liberation Day
Thursday, May 30
Time: All day event
Summary: Ascension Day
Sunday, June 9
Time: All day event
Summary: Whit Sunday
Monday, June 10
Time: All day event
Summary: Whit Monday
Thursday, December 5
Time: All day event
Summary: St Nicholas' Eve/Sinterklaas
Tuesday, December 24
Time: All day event
Summary: Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25
Time: All day event
Summary: Christmas Day
Thursday, December 26
Time: All day event
Summary: Second Day of Christmas
Tuesday, December 31
Time: All day event
Summary: New Year's Eve