Events, Holidays, Stargazing LIVE 2014 - 2020

2020

Events, Holidays, Stargazing LIVE 2014 Calendar
Calendar view
Wednesday, January 1
Time: All day event
Summary: New Year's Day
Monday, January 27
Time: 12:50 PM - 1:15 PM
Summary: LunchTalk
Description: LunchTalk
Jonathan Fortney
UC Santa Cruz
Tbd
Room: HL414
Tuesday, February 4
Time: 12:50 PM - 1:15 PM
Summary: LunchTalk
Description: LunchTalk
Jesse van de Sande
Sydney Institute for Astronomy
TBA
Room: HL414
Thursday, February 6
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Summary: Evaluation BSc courses fall
Description: 414
Monday, February 10
Time: All day event
Summary: PhD recruitment days
Thursday, February 13
Time: 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Colloquium
Description: Colloquium
Peter Jonker
Radboud University
Tidal disruption events: probes of supermassive black hole properties

Room: de Sitter
Saturday, February 22
Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Open Dag
Description: Pieterskerk
Monday, February 24
Time: 12:50 PM - 1:00 PM
Summary: LunchTalk
Description: LunchTalk
Michelle Willenbrands

TBD
Room: HL414
Monday, March 9
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Summary: Evaluation MSc courses fall
Description: 414
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Summary: Evaluation MSc courses spring
Description: 414
Thursday, March 12
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Summary: Evaluation BSc courses spring
Description: 414
Friday, March 13
Time: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Masterdag + minorenmarkt
Description: Atrium Gorlaeus
Friday, March 27
Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Proefstuderen
Description: Huygens