Events, Holidays, Stargazing LIVE 2014 - April 2020

April 2020

Events, Holidays, Stargazing LIVE 2014 Calendar
Calendar view
Tuesday, April 7
Time: 1:15 PM - 1:45 PM
Summary: This Week's Discoveries
Description: The Sitterzaal
1250-1315 small lunch available
Friday, April 10
Time: All day event
Summary: Good Friday
Sunday, April 12
Time: All day event
Summary: Easter Sunday
Monday, April 13
Time: All day event
Summary: Easter Monday
Tuesday, April 14
Time: 1:15 PM - 1:45 PM
Summary: This Week's Discoveries
Description: The Sitterzaal
1250-1315 small lunch available
Thursday, April 16
Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Summary: PhD Defense Yvette Cendes
Description: Academy Building
Tuesday, April 21
Time: 1:15 PM - 1:45 PM
Summary: This Week's Discoveries
Description: The Sitterzaal
1250-1315 small lunch available
Thursday, April 23
Time: 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM
Summary: Colloquium
Description: Colloquium
Johan Samsing
Niels Bohr Institute
something on triples and black holes.
Room:
Monday, April 27
Time: All day event
Summary: King's Birthday
Tuesday, April 28
Time: 1:15 PM - 1:45 PM
Summary: This Week's Discoveries
Description: The Sitterzaal
1250-1315 small lunch available