2020

Events, Holidays, Stargazing LIVE 2014 Calendar
Calendar view
Wednesday, January 1
Time: All day event
Summary: New Year's Day
Friday, April 10
Time: All day event
Summary: Good Friday
Sunday, April 12
Time: All day event
Summary: Easter Sunday
Monday, April 13
Time: All day event
Summary: Easter Monday
Monday, April 27
Time: All day event
Summary: King's Birthday
Tuesday, May 5
Time: All day event
Summary: Liberation Day
Thursday, May 21
Time: All day event
Summary: Ascension Day
Sunday, May 31
Time: All day event
Summary: Whit Sunday
Monday, June 1
Time: All day event
Summary: Whit Monday
Tuesday, July 7
Time: 1:15 PM - 1:30 PM
Summary: This week's Discoveries
Friday, July 10
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Summary: Observatory Seminar
Tuesday, July 14
Time: 1:15 PM - 1:30 PM
Summary: This Week's Discoveries
Monday, October 5
Time: 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM
Summary: Evaluation MSc courses fall
Thursday, October 15
Time: 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM
Summary: Colloquium
Thursday, October 29
Time: 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Colloquium
Wednesday, November 4
Time: All day event
Summary: PhD Introductory Event
Thursday, November 5
Time: All day event
Summary: PhD Introductory Event
Time: 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Colloquium
Friday, November 6
Time: All day event
Summary: PhD Introductory Event
Thursday, November 19
Time: 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Colloquium
Thursday, November 26
Time: 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM
Summary: Colloquium
Thursday, December 3
Time: 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Colloquium
Saturday, December 5
Time: All day event
Summary: St Nicholas' Eve/Sinterklaas
Thursday, December 10
Time: 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM
Summary: Colloquium
Thursday, December 24
Time: All day event
Summary: Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25
Time: All day event
Summary: Christmas Day
Saturday, December 26
Time: All day event
Summary: Second Day of Christmas
Thursday, December 31
Time: All day event
Summary: New Year's Eve