February 2021

Events, Holidays, Stargazing LIVE 2014 Calendar
Calendar view
Tuesday, February 2
Time: 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Summary: LunchTalk
Thursday, February 4
Time: 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Colloquium
Friday, February 5
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Summary: Observatory Seminar
Monday, February 8
Time: 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM
Summary: Evaluation MSc courses fall
Thursday, February 11
Time: 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM
Summary: Final Evaluation BSc courses fall semester
Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Summary: Colloquium
Friday, February 12
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Summary: Observatory Seminar
Monday, February 15
Time: All day event
Summary: PhD recruitment days
Tuesday, February 16
Time: All day event
Summary: PhD recruitment days
Thursday, February 18
Time: 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Summary: Colloquium
Friday, February 19
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Summary: Observatory Seminar
Thursday, February 25
Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Summary: Colloquium
Friday, February 26
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Summary: Observatory Seminar