March 2021

Events, Holidays, Stargazing LIVE 2014 Calendar
Calendar view
Tuesday, March 2
Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Summary: PhDCol
Thursday, March 4
Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
Summary: Colloquium
Friday, March 5
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Summary: Observatory Seminar
Monday, March 8
Time: 2:00 PM - 2:45 PM
Summary: PhDCol
Tuesday, March 9
Time: 4:15 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: PhD Defense Lukasz Tychoniec
Thursday, March 11
Time: 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Colloquium
Friday, March 12
Time: 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM
Summary: Initial evaluation MSc courses spring semester
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Summary: Observatory Seminar
Thursday, March 18
Time: 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Colloquium
Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Summary: PhD defence Cornelia Pabst
Friday, March 19
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Summary: Observatory Seminar
Thursday, March 25
Time: 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Colloquium
Friday, March 26
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Summary: Observatory Seminar