June 2021

Events, Holidays, Stargazing LIVE 2014 Calendar
Calendar view
Tuesday, June 1
Time: 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Summary: PhDCol
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Summary: This Week's Discoveries
Thursday, June 3
Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM
Summary: The Mindfulness Meditation meeting
Time: 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Colloquium
Friday, June 4
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Summary: Observatory Seminar
Thursday, June 10
Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM
Summary: The Mindfulness Meditation meeting
Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
Summary: Colloquium
Friday, June 11
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Summary: Observatory Seminar
Tuesday, June 15
Time: 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Summary: PhDCol
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Summary: This Week's Discoveries
Thursday, June 17
Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM
Summary: The Mindfulness Meditation meeting
Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Summary: Colloquium
Friday, June 18
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Summary: Observatory Seminar
Tuesday, June 22
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Summary: This Week's Discoveries
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Summary: This Week's Discoveries
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: PhD defence David Doelman
Thursday, June 24
Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM
Summary: The Mindfulness Meditation meeting
Time: 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Summary: LunchTalk
Time: 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM
Summary: Final Evaluation BSc courses spring semester
Friday, June 25
Time: 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM
Summary: Final evaluation MSc courses spring semester
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Summary: Observatory Seminar
Tuesday, June 29
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Summary: This Week's Discoveries