2021

Events, Holidays, Stargazing LIVE 2014 Calendar
Calendar view
Thursday, March 18
Time: 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Colloquium
Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Summary: PhD defence Cornelia Pabst
Friday, March 19
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Summary: Observatory Seminar
Thursday, March 25
Time: 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Colloquium
Friday, March 26
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Summary: Observatory Seminar
Thursday, April 1
Time: 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM
Summary: Initial evaluation BSc courses spring semester
Friday, April 2
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Summary: Observatory Seminar
Tuesday, April 6
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: PhD defence Francisca Concha Ramirez
Thursday, April 8
Time: 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Colloquium
Friday, April 9
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Summary: Observatory Seminar
Tuesday, April 13
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Summary: This Week's Discoveries
Thursday, April 15
Time: 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Colloquium
Friday, April 16
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Summary: Observatory Seminar
Tuesday, April 20
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Summary: This Week's Discoveries
Friday, April 23
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Summary: Observatory Seminar
Thursday, April 29
Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Summary: PhD defence Kimberly Emig
Friday, April 30
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Summary: Observatory Seminar
Tuesday, May 4
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Summary: This Week's Discoveries
Thursday, May 13
Time: 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Colloquium
Thursday, May 27
Time: 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Colloquium
Thursday, June 3
Time: 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Colloquium
Thursday, June 10
Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
Summary: Colloquium
Thursday, June 17
Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Summary: Colloquium
Thursday, June 24
Time: 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Colloquium
Time: 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM
Summary: Final Evaluation BSc courses spring semester
Friday, June 25
Time: 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM
Summary: Final evaluation MSc courses spring semester
Thursday, July 15
Time: 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Colloquium